Arts Derbyshire Header Image

Derbyshire Arts Development Officers

Derbyshire Arts Development Officers

Joanne Bamford
Town Centres Development Officer
Amber Valley Borough Council
Town Hall, Ripley
DE5 3
Tel: 01773 841485
Email: joanne.bamford@ambervalley.gov.uk
Website: www.ambervalley.gov.uk

Carole Hirst
Arts Development Officer
Bolsover District Council
Riverside Depot, Chesterfield Road, Doe Lea S44 5PN
Tel: 01246 593061
Mobile: 07979 240423
Email: carole.hirst@bolsover.gov.uk
Website: www.bolsover.gov.uk

Derbyshire County Council

Ann Wright
Head of Arts
Derbyshire County Council
Cultural & Community Services, Alfreton Library, Severn Square, Alfreton DE55 7BQ
Tel: 01629 532886 
Email: ann.wright@derbyshire.gov.uk
Web site: www.derbyshire.gov.uk

Arts and Education Consultant Kim Johnson 
kim.johnson@derbyshire.gov.uk
Arts and Health - Helena Reynolds
artsandhealthderbyshire@gmail.com - tel: 01629 532886   
Arts Derbyshire Manager Debbie Porter 
debbie.porter@derbyshire.gov.uk   - tel: 01629 532886 
Donut Creative Arts Studio
dcas@derbyshire.gov.uk   tel: 01629 533063

Nicola Wildgoose
Community Events Manager
Derbyshire Dales District Council
Town Hall, Matlock DE4 3NN
Tel: 01629 761390
Email:  nicola.wildgoose@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Web site: www.derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Frances Watt 
Arts Development Officer 
Community Services 
Erewash Borough Council
Arts Development, Erewash Museum, High Street, Ilkeston, Derbyshire DE7 5JA
Tel: 0115 907 2244 ex 4604
Email: frances.watt@erewash.gov.uk
Website: www.erewash.gov.uk

Nigel Caldwell
Arts and Creative Business Manager
High Peak CVS
1A Bingswood Trading Estate, Whaley Bridge, High Peak SK23 7LY
Tel: 01663 735350
Email: nigel.caldwell@highpeakcvs.org.uk
Website: www.highpeakcvs.org.uk

For North East Derbyshire District Council, please contact Carole Hirst (see Bolsover District Council, above).

Malcolm Roseburgh 
Partnership and Development Manager
South Derbyshire District Council
Housing and Community Services, Civic Offices, Civic Way, Swadlincote
DE11 0AH
Tel: 01283 595774
Email: malcolm.roseburgh@south-derbys.gov.uk 
Website: www.south-derbys.gov.uk

 

 

 


 

Featured artists

Angela Thompson

Angela Thompson

Paula Sharples

Paula Sharples

Richard Bett

Richard Bett

Featured articles

Derbyshire Festivals

We've gathered together all the amazing festivals that Derbyshire has to offer right through the year  - come along, join in the fun and see the world-class entertainment that's right on your doorstep.

Courses, workshops and education

Check out these courses and workshops across Derbyshire through the year.

artsderbyshire on Facebook and Twitter

Come and join in the conversation.